CYT Lafayette

Mailing Address:
4400 Ambassador Caffery
Suite A Box 307
Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: 337-258-2349

Contact Us


Current Staff Members:

Gerald Broussard

Executive Director gerald@cytlafayette.org


Patti Broussard

Chapter Coordinator patti@cytlafayette.org


Kallie Theriot

Artistic Director kallie@cytlafayette.org


Brandy Batiste

Show Coordinator brandy@cytlafayette.org


Joy Broussard

Chapter Coordinator (CYT Vermilion) joy@cytlafayette.org


Shannon Waits

Vermilion Show Coordinator shannon@cytlafayette.org


Catherine Walker

Assistant Show Coordinator cat@cytlafayette.org


Jeantelle Leblanc

Business Manager/Branch Administrator Jeantelle@cytlafayette.org


Donielle Watkins

CPA


Tina Sciambra

Costume Manager tina@cytlafayette.org


Greg LeBlanc

Set Manager mailto:greg@cytlafayette.org


Scott Candebat

Set Manager Assistant


Allison Hebert

Costume Assistant allison@cytlafayette.org


Katie Broussard

Graphic Designer katie@cytlafayette.org


Lauren Keating

Camp Coordinator laurencytlafayette@gmail.com


Whitney Petree

HYPE Adviser (High School Youth Pursuing Excellence) whitney@cytlafayette.org


Melissa Foshee

Marketing Director marketing@cytlafayette.org


Melissa Guest

Improv Coach melissa@cytlafayette.org


Hilton Waits

Set designer-Vermilion hilton@cytlafayette.org


Charon Harris

Standing O Membership and Season Tickets cytstandingo@gmail.com


Ethan Martinez

Technical Manager tech@cytlafayette.org


Current Teachers:

Danie Adams

Hi! My name is Danie Adams and I am so excited to begin my teaching journey with CYT! I'm a recent high school graduate and I've been in over 20 productions throughout the last 7 years with CYT/CCT and other theatre companies. I have 12 years of dance experience and have trained in many styles including jazz, contemporary, tap, hip hop, and musical theatre. I was also recently the co choreographer for Ascension Episcopal Middle Schools production of Seussical Jr. I hope through my class your child can grow in not only their skills and knowledge of dance, but in confidence of their abilities and of who God created them to be.


Holly Dotson

Holly Broussard Dotson is a proud native of Abbeville, Louisiana. She is also a graduate of the University of Louisiana at Lafayette and now teaches at Harvest Time Christian Academy. She has served as stage manager for CYT Vermilion's Aladdin Jr. and Mary Poppins, but has greatly enjoyed her first assistant directing role in Seussical jr. She has a passion for the young people of Vermilion Parish and loves to see them using their talent for God's glory.


Joni Hebert


Joy Broussard


Kami Allen

Kami Allen is a senior at Ascension Episcopal School. She has been in five productions throughout her school career and stage managed Ascension’s most recent play. She has been in 9 shows with CYT, her most recent role being “Ursula” in CYT Vermilion’s “The Little Mermaid.” Kami was a member of CYT Lafayette’s improv team this year which placed 4th at “Improvathon” in San Diego. Kami is so excited to share her love for Theater and Improv with her CYT family!


Michelle Flott


Rylie Denais