CYT Lafayette

Mailing Address:
4400 Ambassador Caffery
Suite A Box 307
Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: 337-258-2349

Contact Us


Current Staff Members:

Gerald Broussard

Executive Director gerald@cytlafayette.org


Patti Broussard

Chapter Coordinator patti@cytlafayette.org


Kallie Broussard

Artistic Director kallie@cytlafayette.org


Brandy Batiste

Show Coordinator brandy@cytlafayette.org


Donielle Watkins

Business Manager donielle@cytlafayette.org


Greg LeBlanc

Set Manager mailto:greg@cytlafayette.org


Tina Sciambra

Costume Manager tina@cytlafayette.org


Joy Broussard

Chapter Coordinator (CYT Vermilion) joy@cytlafayette.org


Allison Hebert

Costume Assistant allison@cytlafayette.org


Katie Broussard

Graphic Designer katie@cytlafayette.org


Nicole Jones

Marketing Director marketing@cytlafayette.org


Jeantelle Leblanc

Branch Administrator Jeantelle@cytlafayette.org


Lauren Keating

Camp Coordinator lauren@cytlafayette.org


Catherine Walker

Assistant Show Coordinator cat@cytlafayette.org


Whitney Petree

HYPE Adviser (High School Youth Pursuing Excellence) whitney@cytlafayette.org


Melissa Guest

Improv Coach melissa@cytlafayette.org


Shannon Waits

Vermilion Show Coordinator shannon@cytlafayette.org


Hilton Waits

Set designer-Vermilion hilton@cytlafayette.org


Charon Harris

Standing O Membership and Season Tickets cytstandingo@gmail.com


Ethan Martinez

Technical Manager tech@cytlafayette.org


Current Teachers:

Ashlee Menard

Ashlee Menard is a Graduate of Harvest Time Christian Academy in Abbeville, LA. She has always had a love for theatre and acted in several shows throughout high school and college. One of her biggest passion is children, and watching how their lives are changed through theatre. She is so grateful for the opportunity to be apart of the CYT family.


Devin Richard

I am a graduate of Harvest Time Christian Academy in Abbeville, LA. I have been apart of theater since I was 13, and enjoyed every minute of it! I am currently in school for graphic design, and I also teach classes for CYT Vermilion. Whether it’s singing, dancing, or acting, I am so excited to be apart of CYT!


Joy Broussard


Monica Gillespie

I am a former 1st grade teacher who loves theater and teaching. And, I love watching children grow into who God wants them to be!! I'm so excited to be a part of the CYT family.


Tara dAugereau

I am a Kindergarten teacher and love teaching the littles about singing, dancing and acting. I am very involved and love being a part of CYT Vermilion


Trevor Menard