CYT Lafayette

Mailing Address:
4400 Ambassador Caffery
Suite A Box 307
Lafayette, LA 70508

Phone: 337-258-2349

Contact Us


Current Staff Members:

Gerald Broussard

Executive Director gerald@cytlafayette.org


Patti Broussard

Chapter Coordinator patti@cytlafayette.org


Kallie Theriot

Artistic Director kallie@cytlafayette.org


Brandy Batiste

Show Coordinator brandy@cytlafayette.org


Joy Broussard

Chapter Coordinator (CYT Vermilion) joy@cytlafayette.org


Neekee McDonald

Chapter Coordinator (Central)


Shannon Waits

Vermilion Show Coordinator shannon@cytlafayette.org


Catherine Walker

Assistant Show Coordinator cat@cytlafayette.org


Jeantelle Leblanc

Business Manager/Branch Administrator Jeantelle@cytlafayette.org


Donielle Watkins

CPA


Greg LeBlanc

Set Shop Manager mailto:greg@cytlafayette.org


Scott Candebat

Set Manager Assistant


Allison Hebert

Costume Shop Manager allison@cytlafayette.org


Katie Broussard

Graphic Designer katie@cytlafayette.org


Lauren Keating

Camp Coordinator laurencytlafayette@gmail.com


Whitney Petree

HYPE Adviser (High School Youth Pursuing Excellence) whitney@cytlafayette.org


Melissa Guest

Improv Coach melissa@cytlafayette.org


Hilton Waits

Set designer-Vermilion hilton@cytlafayette.org


Charon Harris

Standing O Membership and Season Tickets cytstandingo@gmail.com


Current Teachers:

Ainsley Ledet


Joshua McClymont

Joshua P. McClymont is an actor, producer, and Shuler Hensley-nominated director whose current work is in the field of Theatre Education. A native of New Jersey, Joshua has appeared in over 35 university, regional, and summer stock productions, toured nationally with Missoula Children’s Theatre, and directed in schools and communities across the country. Most recently, Joshua has directed CCT’s Little Shop of Horrors, Oklahoma!, and Singin in the Rain. He currently lives in Lafayette, Louisiana, with his wife, Allison, and their two children.


Joy Broussard


Michelle Flott


Nicholas LeBlanc

Nicholas LeBlanc is a freshman at South Louisiana Community College in Lafayette. He has been acting for over 10 years and has performed in 26 productions at IPAL, Abbey Players, and CYT Vermilion. Nicholas is a cantor and member of his church choir. He will be serving as Student Director for Tarzan.


Rylie Denais


Trevor Menard

Trevor Menard is a 20 year-old CYT alum who has been a part of CYT for over 7 years! He has performed in 15 CYT shows, 4 CCT shows, and shows with multiple other companies around Acadiana! He has also assistant directed Lion King Jr. with CYT, and most recently directed Into the Woods last winter! He is super excited to be continuing his CYT journey by working as a CYT teacher! He’d like to thank CYT for this wonderful opportunity, but more importantly, God, for putting this organization in his life. He would not be the person he is today without CYT!